This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Executive Committees

Executive Chairs:

  • Kelly Vazquez, President
  • Angelica Ortiz, Vice President
  • Treasurer
  • Mary C. Bailey Seebergh, Recording Secretary
  • Jessica Lorimor, Corr. Secretary

Committee Chairs:

  • Kelly Vazquez, Fundraising
  • Krissy Nelson, Hospitality
  • Student Enrichment - Vacant
  • Event Chair, Angelica Ortiz
  • Membership, Vacant