Woodbury Junior-Senior High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Rising 5th Grade Parent Orientation

Wednesday, June 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Pops Concert and Spring Concert

Wednesday, June 1 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Thursday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

8th Grade Class Trip

Thursday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

AVID Family Night

Thursday, June 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Friday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

6th Grade Class Trip

Friday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Saturday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

SAT Testing

Saturday, June 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Saturday School

Saturday, June 4 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

7

June 7 Tuesday

8

June 8 Wednesday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

FULL DAY OF SCHOOL (calendar change)

Wednesday, June 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Thursday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Grades 6 & 7 Awards

Thursday, June 9 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Friday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Early Dismissal Days

Friday, June 10 @ 7:35 am - Thursday, June 16 @ 12:40 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Senior Trip to Wildwood

Friday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Saturday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Saturday School

Saturday, June 11 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

June 12 Sunday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Early Dismissal Days

Friday, June 10 @ 7:35 am - Thursday, June 16 @ 12:40 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

June 13 Monday

14

June 14 Tuesday

15

June 15 Wednesday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Graduation Practice

Wednesday, June 15 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

8th Grade Promotion

Wednesday, June 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Thursday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Graduation Practice

Thursday, June 16 @ 7:45 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Graduation

Thursday, June 16 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

June 17 Friday

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Summer School Registration

Monday, June 27 @ 8:30 am - Thursday, June 30 @ 10:30 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.