Woodbury Junior-Senior High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2021 Mar 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Monday

2

March 2 Tuesday

3

March 3 Wednesday

4

March 4 Thursday

5

March 5 Friday

6

March 6 Saturday

7

March 7 Sunday

8

March 8 Monday

9

March 9 Tuesday

10

March 10 Wednesday

11

March 11 Thursday

12

March 12 Friday

13

March 13 Saturday

14

March 14 Sunday

15

March 15 Monday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

School Closed - In-service Day

Monday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Tuesday

17

March 17 Wednesday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

BOE Meeting - Virtual

Wednesday, March 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

March 18 Thursday

19

March 19 Friday

20

March 20 Saturday

21

March 21 Sunday

22

March 22 Monday

23

March 23 Tuesday

24

March 24 Wednesday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

SAT Testing Day

Wednesday, March 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Food Pantry

Wednesday, March 24 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

25

March 25 Thursday

26

March 26 Friday

27

March 27 Saturday

28

March 28 Sunday

29

March 29 Monday

30

March 30 Tuesday

31

March 31 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.