This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 18 Friday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

JHS Dance

Friday, October 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

PTSA Meeting

Monday, October 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 22 Tuesday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Food Pantry (date change)

Tuesday, October 22 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Wednesday

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Senior Portrait Makeup Day

Friday, October 25 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Gloucester County Flu Clinic

Monday, October 28 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

fluconsentenglishfinal2019 (1).pdf

Add event to my calendar

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

Woodbury Junior-Senior High School

Boo at the Woo!

Wednesday, October 30 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Thursday