This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Teachers of the Year 2018

The district’s New Jersey Governor’s 2018 Teacher of the Year Award winners gathered for a group photo before their Gloucester County Educators of the Year luncheon. Pictured is Board of Education President Kathy Mangeri and Superintendent Lynn DiPietropolo along with Sara Campbell (junior high), Amanda Ford (high school), Tara Casalunovo (West End), Caroline Polsenberg (Evergreen), and Kathie Spittal (Walnut).

Congratulations again to these outstanding teachers who make a huge impact in our schools!