District Yearly Calendar

Woodbury City Public Schools - 2021-2022 in PDF format
Elementary/Junior-Senior High School

Woodbury City Public Schools - 2022-2023 in PDF format
Elementary/Junior-Senior High School

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

4

November 4 Friday

District

Mural Unveiling @ WHS

Friday, November 4 @ 10:45 am - 11:45 am

Mural Unveiling - School Flyer (4) (1).png

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

9

November 9 Wednesday

10

November 10 Thursday

District

NJEA Convention--School Closed

Thursday, November 10 - November 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

District

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, November 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Thursday

18

November 18 Friday

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

District

WHS Conferences--Early Dismissal

Monday, November 21 - November 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Tuesday

23

November 23 Wednesday

District

Thanksgiving--Early Dismissal

Wednesday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

Mobile Food Pantry @ WHS

Wednesday, November 23 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

District

Thanksgiving--School Closed

Thursday, November 24 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.