District Yearly Calendar

Woodbury City Public Schools - 2021-2022 in PDF format
Elementary/Junior-Senior High School

Woodbury City Public Schools - 2022-2023 in PDF format
Elementary/Junior-Senior High School

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

District

BOE Retreat

Wednesday, August 10 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Thursday

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

District

Mobile Food Pantry @ WHS

Wednesday, August 24 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

District

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, August 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday

District

Sixth Grade Orientation

Wednesday, August 31 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

View attachments (2)

Add event to my calendar

District

WHS New Student Orientation

Wednesday, August 31 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

View attachments (2)

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.