District Yearly Calendar

Woodbury City Public Schools - 2021-2022 in PDF format
Elementary/Junior-Senior High School

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2022 Feb 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Tuesday

2

February 2 Wednesday

District

WA School Cart @ Lunches

Wednesday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Choir

Wednesday, February 2 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Band

Wednesday, February 2 @ 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

BOE Retreat

Wednesday, February 2 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Thursday

District

WA Blues Brothers

Thursday, February 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA GALS

Thursday, February 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Friday

District

EV Student Growth Parade

Friday, February 4 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Saturday

6

February 6 Sunday

7

February 7 Monday

8

February 8 Tuesday

9

February 9 Wednesday

District

WA Choir

Wednesday, February 9 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Band

Wednesday, February 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Thursday

District

EV 2nd Grade Trip

Thursday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Blues Brothers

Thursday, February 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA GALS

Thursday, February 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Friday

12

February 12 Saturday

13

February 13 Sunday

14

February 14 Monday

15

February 15 Tuesday

16

February 16 Wednesday

District

WA School Cart @ Lunches

Wednesday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Choir

Wednesday, February 16 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Band

Wednesday, February 16 @ 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, February 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Thursday

District

WA Blues Brothers

Thursday, February 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA GALS

Thursday, February 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Friday

19

February 19 Saturday

20

February 20 Sunday

21

February 21 Monday

District

School Closed: President's Day

Monday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Tuesday

23

February 23 Wednesday

District

Mobile Food Pantry @ WHS

Wednesday, February 23 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Choir

Wednesday, February 23 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Band

Wednesday, February 23 @ 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Evergreen: Magic with Mom

Wednesday, February 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Thursday

District

WA Blues Brothers

Thursday, February 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA GALS

Thursday, February 24 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Friday

26

February 26 Saturday

27

February 27 Sunday

28

February 28 Monday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.