District Yearly Calendar

Woodbury City Public Schools - 2021-2022 in PDF format
Elementary/Junior-Senior High School

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

District

Winter Break

Friday, December 24 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Sunday

District

Winter Break

Friday, December 24 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Monday

District

School Resumes

Monday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

WE PTO Meeting

Monday, January 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Tuesday

5

January 5 Wednesday

District

WA School Cart at Lunches

Wednesday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Choir

Wednesday, January 5 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Blues Brothers

Wednesday, January 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE GALS

Wednesday, January 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Band

Wednesday, January 5 @ 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

BOE Reorganization Meeting

Wednesday, January 5 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
6

January 6 Thursday

District

WA Blues Brothers

Thursday, January 6 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Countdown Club

Thursday, January 6 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA GALS

Thursday, January 6 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Friday

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

District

Evergreen PTO Meeting

Monday, January 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA H.S.A. Meeting

Monday, January 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Tuesday

District

WE Choir

Tuesday, January 11 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Band

Tuesday, January 11 @ 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Wednesday

District

WA Choir

Wednesday, January 12 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Blues Brothers

Wednesday, January 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Culture Club

Wednesday, January 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE GALS

Wednesday, January 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Band

Wednesday, January 12 @ 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Thursday

District

WA Blues Brothers

Thursday, January 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Countdown Club

Thursday, January 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA GALS

Thursday, January 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Friday

15

January 15 Saturday

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

District

School Closed: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Tuesday

District

WE Choir

Tuesday, January 18 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Band

Tuesday, January 18 @ 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Wednesday

District

WA School Cart at Lunches

Wednesday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Choir

Wednesday, January 19 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Blues Brothers

Wednesday, January 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Culture Club

Wednesday, January 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE GALS

Wednesday, January 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Band

Wednesday, January 19 @ 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, January 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
20

January 20 Thursday

District

WA Blues Brothers

Thursday, January 20 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Countdown Club

Thursday, January 20 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA GALS

Thursday, January 20 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Friday

22

January 22 Saturday

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

25

January 25 Tuesday

District

Elementary Progress Reports

Tuesday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Choir

Tuesday, January 25 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Band

Tuesday, January 25 @ 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

Evergreen: Magic with Mom

Tuesday, January 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Wednesday

District

Mobile Food Pantry @ WHS

Wednesday, January 26 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Choir

Wednesday, January 26 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Blues Brothers

Wednesday, January 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Culture Club

Wednesday, January 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE GALS

Wednesday, January 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Band

Wednesday, January 26 @ 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
27

January 27 Thursday

District

Evergreen 3rd Grade Trip

Thursday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District

WA Blues Brothers

Thursday, January 27 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WE Countdown Club

Thursday, January 27 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District

WA GALS

Thursday, January 27 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Friday

29

January 29 Saturday

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.